Wednesday, May 4, 2011

Simple Plan Release Album Artwork

Simple Plan will be releasing their new album,Get Your Heart On! , on June 21st via Atlantic Records. Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low, Rivers Cuomo of Weezer, Natasha Bedingfield, Marie-Mai, and K’Naan will all be appearing on the record. 


I love this cover. It's very cute and to me very Simple Plan. What do you think of it?

Aimee Absinthe



Post a Comment